My Life My Journey

It's All About My World

Korean Drama I’ve Ever Watched 24/07/2010


If you want to read the Synopsis of the drama, simply click the title or the picture of the drama, it will direct you to the pages contains the synopsis, cast, and probably the episode ratings.

I actually want to make my own reviews of the dramas, but It will take a lot of time. So I could only direct you to other website that has the reviews. In the meantime, I will add the rating of the dramas. This is based on my own perspective. I’m not being influenced by the popularity of the dramas or the episodes rating. If I think the drama is good, then I’ll give high rating, and vice versa. So it might be different for some of you.

List of Korean Drama I Have, Watched

18 VS 29
Rating : 3 out of 5

49 Days
Rating : 4 out of 5

A Bright Girl’s Success Story
Rating : 3,5 out of 5

A Man Called God
Rating : 1,5 out of 5

A Love To Kill
Rating : 3 out of 5

A Thousand Days’ Promise
Rating : 3 out of 5

All About Eve
Rating : 5 out of 5

All In
Rating : 2 out of 5

Alone in Love
Rating : 2,5 out of 5

Athena: Goddess of War
Rating : 2,5 out of 5

Baby-faced Beauty
Rating : 2 out of 5

Bad Housewife
Rating : 2,5 out of 5

Bad Love
Rating : 3 out of 5

Bad Guy
Rating : 2,5 out of 5

Beethoven Virus
Rating : 3 out of 5

Birdie Buddy
Rating : 2 out of 5

Boys Before Flowers
Rating : 3 out of 5

Bread, Love and Dreams = Baker King, Kim Tak Goo
Rating : 5 out of 5

Can’t Lose = Can’t Live With Losing
Rating : 2 out of 5

Can You Hear My Heart
Rating : 3,5 out of 5

Cats on The Roof = Attic Cat
Rating : 2,5 out of 5

Cinderella’s Sister
Rating : 3 out of 5

City Hall
Rating : 5 out of 5

City Hunter
Rating : 3,5 out of 5

Chuno
Rating : 3,5 out of 5

Coffee House
Rating : 3 out of 5

Coffee Prince
Rating : 4 out of 5

Color of Woman
Rating : 2 out of 5

Dalja’s Spring
Rating : 2,5 out of 5

Dating Now = We Are Dating Now
Rating : 3,5 out of 5

Dong Yi
Rating : 3 out of 5

Dream High (Season 1)
Rating : 3,5 out of 5

East of Eden
Rating : 4,5 out of 5

Endless Love = Autumn in My Heart
Rating : 5 out of 5

Fantasy Couple = Couple of Fantasy
Rating : 4,5 out of 5

Fashion 70’s
Rating : 2,5 out of 5

First Love of The Royal Prince = Prince’s First Love
Rating : 4 out of 5

Flower Boy Ramyun Shop
Rating : 1,5 out of 5

Friends
Rating : 3,5 out of 5

Full House
Rating : 5 out of 5

Glowing She
Rating : 1,5 out of 5

God of Study = Master of Study
Rating : 1,5 out of 5

H.I.T. (Homicide Investigation Team)
Rating : 2 out of 5

Hotelier
Rating : 5 out of 5

Hwang Jin Yi
Rating : 5 out of 5

I Am Legend
Rating : 2 out of 5

I Need Romance
Rating : 2,5 out of 5

Iljimae
Rating : 5 out of 5

Into The Sun
Rating : 2 out of 5

IRIS
Rating : 3 out of 5

Jewel in The Palace = Dae Jang Geum
Rating : 5 out of 5

Land of Wine
Rating : 4 out of 5

Let’s Go To School = Sang Doo, Let’s Go To School
Rating : 2 out of 5

Lie to Me
Rating : 2 out of 5

Little Bride = Sweet 18
Rating : 4 out of 5

Love Story in Harvard
Rating : 3 out of 5

Lovers in Paris
Rating : 4,5 out of 5

Lovers in Prague
Rating : 2,5 out of 5

Man of Honor = Glory Jane
Rating : 3 out of 5

Marry Me, Mary! = Mary Stayed Out All Night
Rating : 3 out of 5

Me Too, Flower!
Rating : 3,5 out of 5

Memories in Bali = What Happened in Bali
Rating : 3 out of 5

Midas
Rating : 2 out of 5

Miss Ripley
Rating : 2,5 out of 5

My Fair Lady = Take Care of The Young Lady
Rating : 2 out of 5

My Girl
Rating : 5 out of 5

My Girlfriend is a Gumiho
Rating : 2 out of 5

My Love Patzzi
Rating : 3 out of 5

My Name is Kim Sam Soon
Rating : 3 out of 5

My Princess
Rating : 3 out of 5

Myung Wol the Spy
Rating : 2 out of 5

Naughty Kiss = Mischievous Kiss
Rating : 2 out of 5

New Heart
Rating : 4 out of 5

Oh! My Lady
Rating : 3 out of 5

On Air
Rating : 4 out of 5

One Mom and Three Dads
Rating : 3 out of 5

Padam Padam… The Sound of His and Her Heartbeats
Rating : 2 out of 5

Personal Taste
Rating : 3 out of 5

Pick the Stars
Rating : 3,5 out of 5

Popcorn
Rating : 2 out of 5

Princess Hours = Goong
Rating : 3 out of 5

Prosecutor Princess
Rating : 1,5 out of 5

Protect The Boss
Rating : 2 out of 5

Queen Seon Duk
Rating : 4 out of 5

Robber of My Heart
Rating : 2,5 out of 5

Romance Town
Rating : 3 out of 5

Sad Love Song = Sad Love Story
Rating : 4 out of 5

Sassy Girl, Choon-Hyang = Delightful Girl Choon-Hyang
Rating : 3,5 out of 5

Scent of Woman
Rating : 2,5 out of 5

Secret Garden
Rating : 3,5 out of 5

Sorry, I Love You!
Rating : 4 out of 5

Spring Days
Rating : 2,5 out of 5

Stained Glass
Rating : 3,5 out of 5

Stairway to Heaven
Rating : 3 out of 5

Summer Scent
Rating : 3 out of 5

Sungkyunkwan Scandal
Rating : 4 out of 5

Sunshine of Love = Shining Days
Rating : 2 out of 5

Supper Rookie
Rating : 4 out of 5

Sweet Spy
Rating : 4 out of 5

Take Care of Us, Captain
Rating : 2 out of 5

The Devil
Rating : 4 out of 5

The Fugitive : Plan B
Rating : 3 out of 5

The Man Who Can’t Get Married
Rating : 3 out of 5

The Moon That Embraces the Sun
Rating : 4 out of 5

The Return of Iljimae
Rating : 1 out of 5

The Thorn Birds
Rating : 1,5 out of 5

Time Between Dog and Wolf
Rating : 3 out of 5

Truth
Rating : 3 out of 5

Vampire Prosecutor
Rating : 2 out of 5

Wedding
Rating : 2 out of 5

What’s Up?
Rating : 2 out of 5

What’s Up Fox?
Rating : 3,5 out of 5

Wild Romance
Rating : 2,5 out of 5

Winter Sonata
Rating : 3 out of 5

Wonderful Life
Rating : 3 out of 5

Worlds Within = The World That They Live In
Rating : 2,5 out of 5

Wuri’s Family
Rating : 4 out of 5

You’re Beautiful
Rating : 3,5 out of 5

I’ll update this list again everytime I watch some other dramas. If you have any suggestion or anything you want to say, write to me on the comment section.
Thank you!

 

16 Responses to “Korean Drama I’ve Ever Watched”

  1. eshaoi Says:

    a love to kill, kren biezz!! qw salut biez!!! ma rain and shin min ah y ccok bunget!!?

  2. hifni Says:

    Aq lebih suka Shin Min-Ah (신민아) di film The Beast and the Beauty (야수와 미녀 – 2005) maen ama Ryu Seung-Beom (류승범).
    Kalo Rain tetep di Full House yg keren banget, ama Song Hye Gyo. Mantapz!

  3. millati Says:

    Pkokna mah Jang Dong Gun ma Li Dong Gun

  4. hifni Says:

    @mila. Haha, keluarga Dong Gun ya.

  5. alsevera Says:

    my girl friend is a gumiho ya diputer

  6. hifni Says:

    @alsevera. Yang lain aja. Daripada my girlfriend is a gumiho, masih lebih bagus City Hall, Secret Garden, atau Daemul. Semuanya aq udah nonton.

  7. anofchan Says:

    greatest love udah nonton blm? luchuu :)

  8. hifni Says:

    @nisa. belum nisa, ceritanya tentang apa? siapa pemerannya

  9. Tara Gurung Says:

    I love to watch sassy girl drama because here lots of fun. I watched this drama more than 6 times.

  10. hifni Says:

    wow, I guess you really love the drama. I love Full House, but I just watched it 3 times, less than you. :)

  11. olivia Says:

    All bout Eve & endless luv .. both r my fav ever :)

  12. jow Says:

    @Admin: Baker King kim tak goo bagus nga? saya belum nonton soalnya, saya dengar dari teman2 kantor saya katanya filmnya bagus banget yah?

  13. hifni Says:

    Baker King = Bread, Love and Dream bagus menurutku makanya aku kasih rating 5 dari 5. Awalnya aku sempat underestimate dg drama ini secara ceritanya tentang dendam dan perebutan harta. Kayak sinetron indonesia aja, pikirku. Tapi ternyata banyak pelajaran yang bisa dipetik dari nonton drama ini dan itu yang aku suka. Tonton aja lalu nilai sendiri :)

  14. hifni Says:

    Sama dunk, dua drama itu juga dua diantara beberapa yang masuk kategori favoritku. :)

  15. Can you help me where to watch the drama Land of Wine with english sub? i really want to watch it because of Kim Jae Won and Lee Dong Wook, they are my favorite actors. Thank you.

  16. hifni Says:

    Sorry, I tried to search it on the web, but I could only find this link http://www.dramafever.com/drama/380/1/Land_of_Wine/#
    But on dramafever, as usual you could only watch 1 episode free, and the rest need payment.
    I’ve watched this series long time ago. Where do you lived? If you’re in Indonesia, You can rent it from Ultradisk (it’s a rental shop which only provides original dvd).


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.