My Life My Journey

It's All About My World

Heart to Heart with Nia Dinata 19/04/2010

Filed under: Opinions — hifni1985 @ 7:20 pm
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

First Written and Published on My Facebook Status at Monday, 19th of April 2010 at 07:20 PM

On Monday, 19th of April, I watched Heart to Heart on Korea’s Global TV, a talk show hosted by Karlen Park and the guess at that time was Nia Dinata, Female Indonesian Film-maker talking about Indonesian Movie Industry. I hope this will somehow, promote Indonesian Movies outside the country. She brings out her movie, Love for Share to Korea and gain much interests for the topic of the movie, that is Polygamy. Lots of Korean is curious about polygamy practice in Indonesia.

 

Leave a Reply

