My Life My Journey

It's All About My World

The Prison Of My Own 22/04/2010

Filed under: Journey — hifni1985 @ 8:06 pm
Tags: , , , , , ,

First Written and Published on My Facebook Status at Thursday, 22th of April 2010 at 08:06 PM

Since I started to work two years ago, I’ve been able to free myself from the prison of my own. The prison that I’ve built since ages. I was wondering, what if it happened earlier, would many things change? But, I thought about it, then realized, “everything comes in the right time because it’s all in God’s Hand.” And I should keep this belief concerning the future that lays in front of me.

 

Leave a Reply

