My Life My Journey

It's All About My World

Human Nature 24/04/2010

Filed under: Reflections — hifni1985 @ 9:18 pm
Tags: , , , , , , ,

First Written and Published on My Facebook Notes at Saturday, 24th of April 2010 at 09:18 PM

I just can’t think of a reason why somebody is so reluctant to help others. We’re human, right? We are supposed to help each other.

The feeling of rejected is painful. That is the reason why I don’t like to ask for help. I keep trying to do things on my own.

So don’t blame me for being overly independent. Blame others for their indifferent attitude.

 

Leave a Reply

