My Life My Journey

It's All About My World

Adam Lambert – Time for Miracles 26/04/2010


Size : 22.10 MB

Time for Miracles Lyrics

It’s late at night and I can’t sleep
Missing you just runs too deep
Oh I can’t breathe thinking of your smile

Every kiss I can’t forget
This aching heart ain’t broken yet
Oh God I wish I could make you see
‘Cause I know this flame isn’t dying
So nothing can stop me from trying

Baby you know that
Maybe it’s time for miracles
‘Cause I ain’t giving up on love
You know that
Maybe it’s time for miracles
‘Cause I ain’t giving up on love
No I ain’t giving up on us

I just wanna be with you
‘Cause living is so hard to do
When all I know is trapped inside your eyes

The future I cannot forget
This aching heart ain’t broken yet
Oh God I wish I could make you see
‘Cause I know this flame isn’t dying
So nothing can stop me from trying

Baby you know that
Maybe it’s time for miracles
‘Cause I ain’t giving up on love
You know that
Maybe it’s time for miracles
‘Cause I ain’t giving up on love
No I ain’t giving up on us

Baby can you feel it (feel it)
You know I can hear it (hear it)
So can you feel me feel you….

You know it’s time….

Baby you know that
Maybe it’s time for miracles
‘Cause I ain’t giving up on love
You know that
Maybe it’s time for miracles
‘Cause I ain’t giving up on love

You know that
Maybe it’s time for miracles
‘Cause I ain’t giving up on love

You know I ain’t giving up on us
Woohh giving up on
Oh I ain’t giving up on us

About The Song
Adam Lambert really has powerful voice. This song touched me with its meaning. It”s about a man who broke up with his girlfriend and couldn’t forget about her. He tried to make her understand that he’s still in love with her and want her back in his life. Although his girlfriend refused him over and over, He ain’t giving up on them. He wished for The time for miracles so that his girl would finally accepted him.

 

Leave a Reply

