My Life My Journey

It's All About My World

Travel Around The World 10/05/2010

Filed under: Interests — hifni1985 @ 6:48 am
Tags: , , , , , ,

First Written and Published on My Facebook Status at Monday, 10th of Mei 2010 at 06:48 AM

I hope I can travel around the world
See other cultures
Learn many life lessons
Be so far away from home
And do not want to go back
I’m so much happy when I’m free
I’m so much alive when my mind grows
Yes, indeed I am a woman
But is it wrong if I had those dreams
My happiness lies in my dreams
And marriage is not my dream
At least not now or years to come

 

Leave a Reply

