My Life My Journey

It's All About My World

Chinese Drama I’ve Ever Watched 14/05/2010

Filed under: All My Lists — hifni1985 @ 9:40 am
Tags: , , , , , , ,

List of Chinese Dramas I Have Ever Watched

  • At The Dolphin’s Bay
  • Basketball Fire
  • Belenggu Pintu Cinta
  • Calling For Love
  • City of Sky
  • Corner with Love
  • Devil Beside You
  • Easy, Fortune, Happy Life
  • Fated to Love You
  • Go On The Stage
  • Greenforest My Home
  • Hanazakarino Kimitachihe
  • Lavender
  • Kabut Cinta (Romance in The Rain)
  • Magicians of Love
  • Mars
  • Menembus Batas 2
  • Meteor Garden 1
  • Meteor Garden 2
  • Love at the Aegen Sea
  • Love Storm
  • Orange Boys
  • Pendekar Awan dan Angin
  • Penginapan Pintu Naga
  • Poor Prince Taro
  • Putri Huan Zhu
  • Romantic Princess
  • Silence
  • Summer’s Desire
  • The Hospital
  • Twins
 

Leave a Reply

