My Life My Journey

It's All About My World

Happy Karaoke Time 06/05/2012


Sometimes I go to karaoke, singing some songs that I like. I listed some songs that I sang in karaoke.

I prefer to go to some karaoke places which have a score display after we sang the song. Even though the score is not really accurate, and we don’t understand how the scoring is done, but it still creates curiosity for me to know what score will I get after singing. At least, that’s how I feel.

   List of the songs

2PM – Again and Again → 80

2PM – Heartbeat → 95

2PM – I Hate You → 99

Agnes Monica – Teruskanlah → 82

Ailee – Heaven → 98

Alicia Keys – If I ain’t Got You → 80

Angela Zhang – Journey → 76

Avril Lavigne – Complicated → 83

Avril Lavigne – I’m With You → 76

Avril Lavigne – Skater Boy → 77

Baek Ji Young – That Woman → 95

Barbie Hsu & Vic Zhu – Rang Wo Ai Ni → 75

Big Bang – Number One → 90

Britney Spears – Circus → 86

Britney Spears – Lucky → 84

Britney Spears – Overprotected → 96

Britney Spears – Womanizer → 94

Bunga Citra Lestari – Kecewa → 88

Bunga Citra Lestari – Pernah Muda → 72

Bunga Citra Lestari – Tentang Kamu → 75

Celine Dion – Goodbye’s The Saddest Word → 92

Celine Dion – I’m Your Angel → 91

Celine Dion – Lets Talk About Love → 84

Celine Dion – That’s The Way It Is → 75

Celine Dion – To Love You More → 71

Christina Aguilera – Genie in a Bottle → 90

Christina Aguilera – Reflection → 70

Craig David – Don’t Love You No More → 71

Craig David – Unbelievable → 80

DBSK – Mirotic → 94

Destinys’ Child – Emotion → 85

Destinys’ Child – Stand Up For Love → 95

Destinys’ Child – Survivor → 78

Dewi Lestari – Malaikat Juga Tahu

Duffy – Mercy → 84

Faith Hill – There You’ll Be → 78

Fergie – Big Girls Don’t Cry → 89

Geisha – Jika Cinta Dia → 83

Girls’ Generation – Gee

Girls’ Generation – Genie

Girls’ Generation – Hoot → 96

Girls’ Generation – Oh!

Girls’ Generation – Run Devil Run → 90

Hyorin – Crazy for You → 97

Infinite – Only Tears → 97

IU – Good Day → 95

Jason Mraz – I’m Yours → 94

Jazmine Sullivan – Bust Your Windows → 94

Joy Enriquez – How Can I Not Love You → 86

Kelly Clarkson – Because of You → 97

Kelly Clarkson – Breakaway → 71

Lady Gaga – Just Dance → 86

Lindsay Lohan – Rumor → 98

Lyn – My Destiny → 93

Mariah Carey – Hero → 97

Mariah Carey – Obsessed → 86

Mariah Carey – My All → 85

Mariah Carey & Whitney Houston – When You Believe → 80

Michael Jackson – Heal The World

Miley Cyrus – The Climb → 70

Miss A – Bad Girl Good Girl → 97

Miss A – Touch → 86

Natalie Imbruglia – Torn → 100

Pixie Lott – Mama Do → 93

Rihanna – Don’t Stop the Music → 93

Rihanna – Take a Bow → 80

Rob Thomas – Lonely No More → 98

Secret – Shy Boy → 96

Shania Twain – Don’t Be Stupid → 73

Shania Twain – Man! I Feel Like A Woman! → 75

Sherina – Cinta Pertama dan Terakhir → 76

SHINee – Ring Ding Dong → 85

Sistar – Alone → 74

Spice Girls – Goodbye → 94

Super Junior – Bonamana → 97

Tiara – Bo Beep Bo Peep → 95

Taeyeon – If → 95

Taylor Swift – You Belong With Me → 87

The Pussycat Dolls – Stick With You → 73

The Virgin – Cinta Terlarang → 90

Tiffany – Because It’s You → 74

Tiger JK – Reset → 80

Tony Braxton – Unbreak My Heart → 88

Utada Hikaru – First Love → 91

 

Leave a Reply

