My Life My Journey

It's All About My World

Is Being Single a Crime? 09/12/2015

Filed under: Opinions — hifni1985 @ 10:50 pm
Tags: , ,

Is being single a crime in this country, Indonesia?
Then I’m guilty.
But, what kind of trial is this when I don’t have a hearing or even an attorney who defend me?
And even the Jury made their own conclusion and judgement.
That’s the society.
But, honestly, isn’t it called a crime only if someone is harmed?

Then who is harmed by the way with me being single? No one, right?
So it is not a crime.
Then should I bring a false accusation charge to all of them who frame me?
Or they should pay me a settlement money.
Wow, I can get so rich from this.

 

“Stop treating single people like criminals!”

 

Disclaimer: Picture is not mine, all rights belong to the owner.

 

Leave a Reply

