My Life My Journey

It's All About My World

Countries and Cities I Visited 17/10/2016

Filed under: All My Lists — hifni1985 @ 12:44 am
Tags: , , ,

 

I was abroad for a year to study (Alhamdulillah). I visited some countries and cities while I was there. Afterwards, I always had desire to travel somewhere. Well, it’s been my interest to travel around the world from the beginning. But that one year gave me a lot of courage and experience to plan a journey.

 

Austria

  • Vienna

Belgium

  • Brussels
  • Kelmis

Czech Republic

  • Prague

France

  • Paris

Germany

  • Aachen
  • Berlin
  • Dortmund
  • Dusseldorf
  • Winterberg

Hungary

  • Budapest

Italy

  • Florence
  • Pisa
  • Venice

Japan

  • Kyoto
  • Tokyo
  • Yokohama

Portugal

  • Lisbon
  • Porto
  • Sienna

Spain

  • Barcelona
  • Girona

The Netherlands

  • Amsterdam
  • Arnhem
  • Delft
  • Den Haag
  • Eindhoven
  • Maastricht
  • Rotterdam
  • Utrecht
  • Vaals
  • Venlo
  • Vollendam
  • Wageningen

United Kingdom

  • London
  • Wiltshire

 

picture credit: picture is not mine, all rights to the original owner

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

