My Life My Journey

It's All About My World

Moon Lovers: Scarlet Heart Ryeo OST 18/10/2016


Moon Lovers.p1.jpg

 

Recently I really like this drama, Moon Lovers: Scarlet Heart Ryeo. Unlike Another Oh Hae Young drama where I like all of the soundtracks (there are 8 songs) and can’t decide a favorite, in this drama I have one of the soundtracks as my favorite: Davichi – Forgetting You (OST Part 4). It doesn’t mean that other songs in this drama are not nice, it just that one particular song clutches my heart right now. It might be different later on.

I will put the link to my favorite FMV (Fanmade Video) for all the OSTs where there is English Sub and Romanization of Hangul (ENG + ROM) included so it’s easier to sing the songs and know the meaning at the same time.

 

CHEN, BAEKHYUN, XIUMIN – For You

(Moon Lovers OST Part 1)

 

Loco (로꼬) , Punch (펀치) – Say Yes

(Moon Lovers OST Part 2)

 

I.O.I – I Love You, I Remember You

(Moon Lovers OST Part 3)

 

Davichi (다비치) – Forgetting You

(Moon Lovers OST Part 4)

 

Taeyeon (태연) – All With You

(Moon Lovers OST Part 5)

 

Epik High (ft. Lee Hi) – Can You Hear My Heart

(Moon Lovers OST Part 6)

 

Baek A Yeon (백아연) – A Lot Like Love (사랑인 듯 아닌 듯)

(Moon Lovers OST Part 7)

 

SG Wannabe (SG워너비) – I Confess (고백합니다)

(Moon Lovers OST Part 8)

 

Lim Sun Hae (임선혜) – Will Be Back (꼭 돌아오리)

(Moon Lovers OST Part 9)

 

LEE HI (이하이) – My Love (내 사랑)

(Moon Lovers OST Part 10)

 

Jung Seung Hwan (정승환) – Wind (바람)

(Moon Lovers OST Part 11)

 

AKMU (악동뮤지션) – Be With You

(Moon Lovers OST Part 12)

 

Lim Do Hyuk (임도혁) – Goodbye (안녕)

(Moon Lovers OST Part 13)

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

