My Life My Journey

It's All About My World

Audah Guesthouse Syariah, Jakarta 05/11/2016

Filed under: Traveling — hifni1985 @ 1:02 pm
Tags: , , , , , , ,

I stayed here three times, all because of the location which is close to the venues I was visiting and it’s three different venues at different locations. So I guess you know what I mean by great location.
For all my stay I choose a single room, there’s an air-con, a bed side table, a cupboard, a table in front of the bathroom, hook to hang clothes, and a mirror. It’s pretty much as seen in pictures here.
The room is not spacious but convenient.
There are ATMs on the front yard. All around you could find places to eat and taxis roam around the street so it’s not hard to grab a taxi. Taxi in Jakarta is not that expensive as in other cities or countries, such as Phuket, Thailand.
The third time I came here, they ask for Deposit money, which I dislike, but luckily they offered an option to leave my identity card instead. It’s always my first priority to choose a hotel without deposit money. I’m always careful with mine or other people’s stuff and it’s not like I’m going to steal anything so I always think such a thing as Deposit money is unnecessary.
They have a locked room for storage so you can leave your luggage after check out which is really nice and I always do that. Since my flights were at night and I often had activities at some venues until noon so I checked out in the morning, leave my bag at the hotel. Then in the afternoon, I went back to this hotel from the venues to grab my bag and just went straight to the airport. That’s the great thing of having a hotel near the area of your activity.
One downside of this hotel is the Wifi doesn’t work that well and the signal for mobile phone is weak, so I couldn’t use my own internet quota.

Disclaimer: Pictures are not mine, all rights to booking.com or the owner.

 

Leave a Reply

