My Life My Journey

It's All About My World

Central Market, Kuala Lumpur 17/11/2016

Filed under: Traveling — hifni1985 @ 10:22 pm
Tags: , , , , , , ,

I went to Central Market on 17 November 2016.

These pictures are from the internet. If I found great pictures on my collection, I would probably add them later.

I found things sold in Central Market quite affordable, especially the key chain set and the magnet set. I kinda regretted that I didn’t buy many of those because in some other cities I visited after, the prices are quite high.

But it’s not cool to buy many souvenirs from one place, I need to get just few stuffs from each cities I travel to as a remembrance so my decision was right after all.

To get to Central Market it is better to use LRT instead of KTM because you need to walk far from the KTM station, meanwhile it’s right there across the LRT station.
The information from google map is not quite right. It says that the travel time with LRT is long and the time gap between each train is long also. But it’s the opposite.
The LRT journey take less time and it comes quite often, the gap time doesn’t take too long. So I made the bad choice because of that wrong information from google map, they need to update it.
But on the light note, at least I get to try both, travel with both KTM and LRT for going to and from the Central Market.

Disclaimer: Pictures are not mine, all rights to their respective owner.

Read more about Central Market

 

Leave a Reply

