My Life My Journey

It's All About My World

Saigon Opera House, Ho Chi Minh City 28/11/2016

Filed under: Traveling — hifni1985 @ 12:08 pm
Tags: , , , , , ,

I went to Saigon Opera House on 18 November 2016.

I went there by walking from Saigon Masjid, and it’s really closeby. The building is well maintained and there’s a construction going on to some part of the building. It’s where every shows performed and there’s a ballet show at the day I visited, unfortunately my time is limited so I couldn’t see the show. From here you can also walk to the park.

These pictures are mine.

dsc06111

dsc06113

dsc06120

 

Leave a Reply

