My Life My Journey

It's All About My World

Countries with The Best Work-Life Balance 30/11/2016

Filed under: Various Informations — hifni1985 @ 5:43 am
Tags: , , , , ,

 
My thought on this matter:
As far as I know, from what I witnessed.
Work-life balance there is shown by:

  • They’re working nine to five, but after they come back home, they don’t deal with work anymore. Even work-related emails sent to them after the hours will only be replied during their working hours.
  • During holidays, they put up a notice that they’re on holidays and will only respond after they’re back to work.
  • No working late out of their working hours. No payment is made for such. No employee is willing to. And no employer obligate the employee to work late.
 

Leave a Reply

