My Life My Journey

It's All About My World

Appreciate Different Personalities 19/12/2016

Filed under: Thoughts — hifni1985 @ 3:02 am
Tags: , , , , , ,

I think God Created people with different personalities that suited them the best.
Every one of us was brought up differently, faces different obstacles, with different worries, and have different things we consider important or could make us happy.
Did you ever wonder if you have different personality, what would your life be at the moment? Would it be better? Worse?

There were times that I regretted having personality like mine, and thought that things would be great or easier if I could be like the person A, B, C, or D.
But then, I have come to realize, that I could handle my kind of personality the best, and I feel comfortable in my own skin.
That no matter what, I’ve come this far because I am who I am.

Honestly, I, never force people to understand how I live my life. And I never expect them to live like me. I also don’t push people to cater to my needs. So I don’t go very well with people telling me what to do, that this is wrong, they are right, and so on.

Let’s just live our lives differently and still be good to each other.
Don’t force each other to be similar with ourselves.
Don’t get angry to see someone who doesn’t live like how you live your life.
Let’s be civil and understanding.
Let’s be friends.

 

Leave a Reply

