My Life My Journey

It's All About My World

Happy Mother’s Day 22/12/2016

Filed under: Opinions — hifni1985 @ 2:51 am
Tags: ,

Happy Mothers’ Day! 🙂

May God Bless all mothers in the world who have enormous love and sacrificed a lot for their children.

I remember I made a card and wrote happy mother’s day for my mom. I gave it to my mom with a hug, a kiss, and saying how much I love her and that she is the best mom in the world for me. My mother was touched and sincerely happy.

A simple as it can be but if it brings happiness for your mom, please say how much she means to you.

It’s not your words or actions, but how much sincerity you put into is what matters the most.

Because only what comes from the heart could touch the heart.

 

 

 

Disclaimer: Picture is not mine, all rights belong to the owner.

 

Leave a Reply

