My Life My Journey

It's All About My World

My Resolution 26/12/2016

Filed under: Reflections — hifni1985 @ 2:49 am
Tags: ,

I have promised myself to feel happy no matter what the circumstances. There are a lot of other people who have it harder than me. So I should not let anything discourage me. Even though not many things go according to my plan. Even though people not accepting of how I am. I should not let anyone or anything define how I should feel. It should be enough if I appreciate who I am and things that I have.
 
Every thing in this life change. The hard things in life will get better. You can lose something you have but you can also gain something new.
 

Nothing’s certain forever.

 
People’s opinion is fickle. One moment they can adore you. The very next day they could be your world’s greatest enemy. So just be yourself and don’t lose yourself in order to gain someone else’s favor.
Don’t lose yourself also because you’re upset of something you can’t change. Your wishes, your dreams, your ideals, it’s good for you to have them. But don’t push yourself too hard. Just focus on what you can do now. And who knows, your wishes, your dreams, your ideals, you will see them just along the road of your self-improvement.
 

So be always happy, where ever you are, what ever you do, who ever you are inside, when ever.

 
Thank you for the good people in your life.
 
Let go of who ever or what ever that doesn’t belong in your life.
 
Don’t hate. Because hatred is eating your soul inside.
 
Remember the good thing.
 
Forget the bad thing, or at least don’t let it get to you.
 
Be grateful to God.
 
Be a better human.
 

 

Disclaimer: Picture is not mine, all rights belong to the owner.

 

Leave a Reply

