My Life My Journey

It's All About My World

My Love For Meat and Crave For Kapsalon 01/01/2017

Filed under: About Me — hifni1985 @ 6:54 pm
Tags: , , , ,

As an O-blood type person, I love eating meat.
Sure, I love seafood as well. But not eating meat for a long time frustrated me.
So to be a vegetarian, that’s something I never want to imagine for myself.

 

When I was in Netherlands for a year, I rarely eat fish since it’s expensive. I relied on egg, chicken, or beef.
We also often buy and eat Kapsalon since it is cheap and delicious. I have been craving for Kapsalon for a while.

 

Kapsalon recipe:

 

The meat for kapsalon or doner kebab is Turkish specialty and called Shawarma.

 

Home-made Shawarma recipe, it is said the taste come close to the real Shawarma meat:

 

Disclaimer: Picture is not mine, all rights belong to the owner.

 

Leave a Reply

