My Life My Journey

It's All About My World

Goblin a.k.a. Guardian: The Lonely and Great God OST 05/02/2017


Goblin has finished airing. It was a fantasy korean drama filled with some great humor and fresh story. I like the drama even though it was not until I was obsessed with it. In South Korea, the drama reached another milestone in rating for TV Cable and the OSTs reached the top list of digital music chart. There are 14 parts of the OSTs but I only like several of them. While my two favorite songs are Chanyeol & Punch – Stay With Me (OST Part 1) and Han Soo Ji & Heize – Round and Round (OST Part 14). I keep singing the songs for quite a while.

I could only found several songs with good FMV (Fanmade Video) for Goblin a.k.a. Guardian: The Lonely and Great God OSTs where there is both English Sub and Romanization of Hangul (ENG + ROM) included, the others are only a still picture with lyrics, or an FMV with only rom but no eng sub (viet, thai, or espanol sub instead), or MV with eng sub but there is no rom only hangul, or only the original MV from the official release (without any ENG + ROM). So here are some good FMVs that I have found.

Chanyeol & Punch – Stay With Me

(Goblin OST Part 1)

A good FMV I found was deleted from youtube

10cm – My Eyes

(Goblin OST Part 2)

No good FMV was found

Lasse Lindh – Hush

(Goblin OST Part 3)

Since it is an english song so English lyrics and Sub Espanol is fine.

Crush – Beautiful

(Goblin OST Part 4)

A good FMV I found was deleted from youtube

Eddy Kim – You’re Pretty

(Goblin OST Part 5)

No good FMV was found

Sam Kim – Who are You

(Goblin OST Part 6)

Soyou – I Miss You

(Goblin OST Part 7)

A good FMV I found was deleted from youtube

Jung Joonil – The First Snow

(Goblin OST Part 8)

No good FMV was found

Ailee – I Will Go To You Like The First Snow

(Goblin OST Part 9)

Urban Zakapa – I wish

(Goblin OST Part 10)

Kim Kyung Hee – Stuck in Love

(Goblin OST Part 11)

Roy Kim & Kim Ye Ji – Heaven

(Goblin OST Part 12)

Mamamoo – Love

(Goblin OST Part 13)

No good FMV was found

Han Soo Ji & Heize – Round and Round a.k.a. Never Far Away

(Goblin OST Part 1)

Disclaimer: Picture or videos are not mine, all rights belong to the owner.

 

Leave a Reply

