My Life My Journey

It's All About My World

My Responsibility to be Happy 16/02/2017

Filed under: Reflections — hifni1985 @ 8:33 pm
Tags: , ,

 

I have the responsibility to be happy, for my mom and for myself.

So I have decided not to let anything or anyone made me feel otherwise.

Well, like I said it will always be a long life struggle.

But I’m starting to get the knack of it.

I used to care so much about what people think, say, or do,
that It influenced me for days, weeks, months, or even years.

Now I try to focus on myself more no matter what people think, say, or do.

And It actually works.

Now even if I’m upset, sad, or down, it doesn’t stay for long like before.

Just remember that what you think of yourself, what you feel about yourself, and
what you do for yourself is what matters the most.

And The Only One you need to be in favor of and to seek help from is Allah SWT, The Almighty.

Then Life becomes simple.
 
 

Disclaimer: Picture is not mine, all rights belong to the original sources.

 

Leave a Reply

