The Best Career for Your Personality Type – by Truity



 
 
Looking at the infographic, the best careers for INFJ are School Counselor, Writer, Interior Designer, Pediatrician or Veterinarian.

I’m not sure that’s what I really want to do.

I like being a teacher more than a school counselor; and I did have a dream to become a doctor, but not as Pediatrician or Veterinarian even though I love pets.

Seeing careers of each personality I kinda think there are several that suit me also, like Surgeon, Scientist, or Psychologist.
 
 
Source: https://www.truity.com/infographic/best-career-your-personality-type-infographic
 
 

Disclaimer: Picture and article are not mine, all rights belong to the original sources.

Published by hifni1985

Just another human being who is full of various interests and feel empty when unable to express them.

Leave a comment