My Life My Journey

It's All About My World

God is The One 03/03/2017

Filed under: Reflections — hifni1985 @ 11:44 pm
Tags: , ,

 

 

After my mom passed away, God is the only one I count on.

I realize God is the one who loves me the most.

My fear, my worry, my feelings, God knows everything.

God’s blessing are enormous that I lose count.

I am always grateful to God for everything.

As weak as a human, I am often strayed from what I should do.

My gratefulness sometimes isn’t shaped well.

Taken God’s Love and Mercy for granted, I often forget the way.

But I always know that,

My life is for God to take.

All my belongings are gifts from God.

I came from nothing and shall return to nothing.

God’s rage is what I fear the most.

I am always thankful for God’s guidance and reminds.

I am thankful for this life.

 

 

Leave a Reply

