My Life My Journey

It's All About My World

The Many Facets of Me 14/04/2017

Filed under: About Me — hifni1985 @ 8:09 pm
Tags: , , ,

 

There are many conflicting sides of me.
I am diligent and lazy,
talkative and quiet,
organized and messy,
both logical and emotional,
caring yet ignoring,
smart but foolish,
strong but weak,
clean but dirty,
bold and shy,
both confident and doubtful in myself.
have both feminine and masculine traits,
independent but want to depend on someone,
thoughtful but sometimes unsympathetic,
could not hate but sometimes full of hatred,
forgiving but holding grudge,
adventurous yet Scaredy-cat,
sometimes rarely worried, sometimes full of worries,
sometimes kind, sometimes not,
have strong memory but sometimes forgetful,
full of suspicions but try to believe in goodness of others,
full of interests but sometimes not having interest in anything,
difficult to be approached but sometimes have an open mind to accept,
both visual and auditory,
right brained and left brained,
etc…
(I could list these all years)
 
That’s why I love to learn about myself.
 
I am like a Rubik’s cube with no matching color.
So you can’t solve me.
 
And it could take forever to know me.
Because even I always find something new about myself.
 
People always try to label someone else, but I often found a little bit of myself in someone else.
 
Even when I do a personality quiz or psychology, no analysis could be 100% correct, and I could relate to some points on other results. Choosing choices in those quizzes sometimes was not easy because there could me more than one options I could relate to or sometimes there was none but I had to choose one.
 
There are too many facets of me.
But oh well, like a gemstone, the many facets could increase its value.
So there’s no need to feel discourage.
 

Disclaimer: image is not mine, all rights go to the respective owner.

 

Leave a Reply

