My Life My Journey

It's All About My World

Happy Karaoke Time 28/10/2017



 
 

Sometimes I go to karaoke, singing some songs that I like. I listed here some songs (156 songs) that I sang in karaoke before. I usually go to Karaoke room alone or with some female friends. I love to sing but in Islam, our religion, female are not allowed to sing in front of male counterparts, so I don’t sing in public. Even in a karaoke room (it is soundproof, isn’t it?), I am wary of them so when a male employee came to check on us whether we want additional hour, I stopped singing until he came out of the room.

I prefer to go to some karaoke places which have a score display after we sang the song. Even though the score is not really accurate, and we don’t understand how the scoring is done, but it still creates curiosity for me to know what score I will get after singing.

 

   List of the songs

2PM – Again and Again → 80

2PM – Heartbeat → 95

2PM – I Hate You → 99

Aaliyah – Try Again → 78

Adele – Rolling in the Deep → 97

Adele – Set Fire to the Rain → 81

Adele – Someone Like You → 84

Afterschool – Flashback → 84

Agnes Monica – Teruskanlah → 82

Ailee – Heaven → 98

Ailee – I Will Go to You Like the First Snow → 97

AKMU – Be With You → 89

Alicia Keys – If I ain’t Got You → 80

Amy Winehouse – Rehab → 84

Angela Zhang – Journey → 95

Avril Lavigne – Complicated → 83

Avril Lavigne – I’m With You → 85

Avril Lavigne – Skater Boy → 80

Baek Ah Yeon – A Lot Like Love → 91

Baek Ji Young – That Woman → 95

Barbie Hsu & Vic Zhu – Rang Wo Ai Ni → 91

Big Bang – Fantastic Baby → 78

Big Bang – Number One → 90

BoA – Eat You Up [X]

BoA – Hurricane Venus → 76

Britney Spears – Circus → 86

Britney Spears – Everytime → 91

Britney Spears – Lucky → 84

Britney Spears – Overprotected → 99

Britney Spears – Toxic → 80

Britney Spears – Womanizer → 94

Bryan Adams & Barbara Streisand – I Finally Found Someone → 84

Bunga Citra Lestari – Kecewa → 88

Bunga Citra Lestari – Pernah Muda → 95

Bunga Citra Lestari – Tentang Kamu → 98

Celine Dion – All By Myself → 79

Celine Dion – Goodbye’s The Saddest Word → 92

Celine Dion – I’m Your Angel → 91

Celine Dion – Immortality → 82

Celine Dion – Lets Talk About Love → 84

Celine Dion – That’s The Way It Is → 97

Celine Dion – To Love You More → 84

Celine Dion & Clive Griffin – When I Fall in Love → 86

Chen, Baekhyun, Xiumin – For You → 85

Christina Aguilera – Beautiful → 87

Christina Aguilera – Genie in a Bottle → 90

Christina Aguilera – Reflection → 86

Coco Lee – Before I Fall in Love → 80

Craig David – Don’t Love You No More → 83

Craig David – Unbelievable → 80

DBSK – Love in The Ice → 96

DBSK – Mirotic → 94

Demi Lovato – Let It Go → 82

Destinys’ Child – Emotion → 85

Destinys’ Child – Stand Up For Love → 95

Destinys’ Child – Survivor → 91

Dewi Lestari – Malaikat Juga Tahu → 84

Duffy – Mercy → 84

Epic High feat Lee HI – Can You Hear My Heart → 84

Faith Hill – There You’ll Be → 78

Fergie – Big Girls Don’t Cry → 89

G-Dragon – Heartbreaker → 95

Geisha – Jika Cinta Dia → 83

Girls’ Generation – Gee → 95

Girls’ Generation – Genie → 87

Girls’ Generation – Hoot → 96

Girls’ Generation – Oh! → 95

Girls’ Generation – Run Devil Run → 90

Girls’ Generation – The Boys [English Version] → 78

Heize – Round and Round → 85

Hugh Grant & Drew Barrymore – Way Back into Love → 94

Hyorin – Crazy for You → 97

Hyuna & Hyunsaeng – Trouble Maker → 83

Infinite – 24 Hours → 75

Infinite – Amazing → 78

Infinite – Back → 84

Infinite – Be Mine → 95

Infinite – Before The Dawn → 99

Infinite – Can You Smile → 80

Infinite – Destiny → 81

Infinite – Last Romeo → 91

Infinite – Love Letter → 85

Infinite – Man In Love → 80

Infinite – Paradise → 93

Infinite – She’s Back → 98

Infinite – The Chaser [X]

Irene Cara – Fame → 84

IU – Good Day → 95

Jason Mraz – I’m Yours → 94

Jazmine Sullivan – Bust Your Windows → 94

Jennifer Lopez – Jenny From the Block → 86

Joy Enriquez – How Can I Not Love You → 86

JYJ – Found You → 84

Katy Perry – Firework → 91

Kelly Clarkson – Because of You → 97

Kelly Clarkson – Breakaway → 97

Kim Jaejoong – I’ll Protect You → 94

Kim Jaejoong – Just Another Girl → 90

Kim Jaejoong – Mine → 73

Kim Jaejoong – One Kiss → 81

Kim Sunggyu – I Need You → 95

Kim Sunggyu – Only Tears → 97

Lady Gaga – Just Dance → 86

Lea Salonga & Brad Kane – We Could Be In Love → 86

LeAnn Rimes – Can’t Fight The Moonlight → 96

Lee HI – My Love → 96

Lindsay Lohan – Rumor → 98

Lyn – My Destiny → 93

M2M – Mirror Mirror → 84

M2M – Pretty Boy → 84

Madonna – Music → 80

Mariah Carey – Against All Odds → 96

Mariah Carey – Hero → 97

Mariah Carey – My All → 85

Mariah Carey – Obsessed → 86

Mariah Carey – Through The Rain → 93

Mariah Carey & Whitney Houston – When You Believe → 80

Martina McBride – My Valentine → 79

Michael Jackson – Heal The World → 78

Miley Cyrus – The Climb → 94

Miss A – Bad Girl Good Girl → 97

Miss A – Breathe → 92

Miss A – I Don’t Need A Man → 87

Miss A – Touch → 87

Natalie Imbruglia – Torn → 100

Peabo Bryson & Regina Belle – A Whole New World → 94

Pixie Lott – Mama Do → 93

Rihanna – Don’t Stop the Music → 93

Rihanna – Take a Bow → 80

Rob Thomas – Lonely No More → 98

Robbie Williams & Nicole Kidman – Something Stupid → 90

Remioromen – Konayuki → 83

Secret – Poison → 85

Secret – Shy Boy → 96

Shania Twain – Don’t Be Stupid → 86

Shania Twain – Man! I Feel Like A Woman! → 89

Shania Twain – That Don’t Impress Me Much → 96

Sherina – Cinta Pertama dan Terakhir → 99

SHINee – Ring Ding Dong → 85

Sia – Chandelier → 97

Sistar – Alone → 97

Soyou – I Miss You → 80

Spice Girls – Goodbye → 94

Super Junior – Bonamana → 97

Taeyeon – All With You → 99

Taeyeon – If → 95

T-ara – Bo Beep Bo Peep → 95

Tatu – All The Things She Said → 87

Taylor Swift – You Belong With Me → 87

The Corrs – Breathless → 91

The Corrs – Only in My Sleep → 86

The Corrs – Radio → 93

The Pussycat Dolls – Stick With You → 77

The Rembrandts – I’ll Be There For You → 80

The Virgin – Cinta Terlarang → 90

Tiffany – Because It’s You → 91

Tiger JK & Jinsil – Reset → 80

Tony Braxton – Unbreak My Heart → 88

Utada Hikaru – First Love → 91

Vicky Chao – Qin Shen Shen Yun Meng Meng → 78

Whitney Houston – I Have Nothing → 96

 
 

Disclaimer: Picture is not mine, all rights belong to the original source.

 

Leave a Reply

