Be Myself


There was a time back then when I was younger that I regret I couldn’t be like someone else.

Then as time goes by, I learned to accept myself and think out of the box, that nobody is perfect and what matters is to be comfortable in your own skin.

Right now, there are still many people who told me to change this and change that, become more like this and more like that but I just want to be myself.

I now think that just having few people in my surroundings who like me for who I am is still better than having plenty of people but have to constantly change myself to please them so they would not leave.

 

Published by hifni1985

Just another human being who is full of various interests and feel empty when unable to express them.

One thought on “Be Myself

  1. Pingback: Be Myself

Leave a comment